Irresistible Home Page teleseminar thank you

Congratulations! You have successfully reserved a spot in Tammi’s upcoming webinar:

Your Irresistible Home Page: Discover 5 Steps to Writing a Sizzling Home Page that Gets Website Visitors Fired Up to Join Your Mailing List, Request a Consult, or Invest in Your Solutions!

Note: Please print this page for your records.

You will receive an email confirmation and reminders, but because email can be flakey, it’s best to print this page and put it near your calendar or somewhere else where you can’t miss it.

Here are your call-in details:

Date: Thursday, June 12, 2014
Time: 2:00 p.m. Eastern (1:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Pacific)

Phone Number: (425) 440-5100

Pin Code: 994049#

To attend online, visit:
http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=56379990

Want to spread the word about this complimentary event to your friends and colleagues?

Click here to tweet about this info-packed call!

Please watch your email for reminders and updates. You might want to whitelist support@writeassociate.com to make sure you get our reminder emails.

If you have any questions, please contact me. Thanks again!

Tammi

Share